2017 Season

We are a small, competitive, fun and social netball club which currently has three teams (Premier Reserve and Senior grades). We hold monthly club nights which are a chance for all teams to get together on a Saturday night and enjoy a couple of drinks (partners and families welcome) and player of the month and team awards are presented each month.

We are always looking for new members to join the great bunch of existing members so if you are interested keep reading for the 2017 season information.

 

2017 Trials:

Trial 1 – Sunday 5 March – 2-3pm

Trial 2 – Sunday 12th March – 2-3pm

The AGM will follow the final trial in the Cafe area of the ASB Centre.

We would love to see you at trials, if you are interested, please complete the form here and we will be in touch.

 

2017 Season Dates:

There is no Senior Grading day this season. All teams will start with Round 1 on Saturday 29th April.

Round 1 – Saturday 29th April – Saturday 17th June

** Queens Birthday Weekend – Saturday 3rd June - NO GAMES

Round 2  - Saturday 24th June – Saturday 12th August

** Saturday 15th & 22nd July – Split round over school holidays – teams will play 1 weekend or the other (not both).

Quarter Finals - Saturday 19th August

Semi Finals - Saturday 26th August

Finals - Saturday 2nd September

 

Uniforms:

Uniforms are provided for the season for a $40 bond. At the end of the season, if the uniform is returned $30 of the bond will be refunded with the remaining $10 put towards future uniform costs.

 

Training:

Competitive teams will train Wednesdays 7-8.30pm in the St Catherines College Gym.